Jane / John Doe by Blake Everstone

Jane/John Doe review by Sapphic Reviews

Sapphic Reviews

Synopsis:

A dead body and a lifetime of hiding in the shadows.

Scott has a secret, one he is desperate to keep. Coming from an abusive childhood, Scott worked to make a new life and start again, but a late night call threatens to destroy it all. The body of a transwoman is discovered, but was it suicide or murder? Join Scott as he tries to put the pieces of the puzzle together and solve the mystery. Scott is forced to face his own demons and learn to trust those closest to him.

Sapphic review:

This book was given to me to read in exchange for an honest review. 41xT6qEE+9L

Interesting short read at only 72 pages on my kindle and 97 printed. I wasn’t sure about the book to start with but once I got chapter 2 I  was hooked. I found myself wanting to know more about Scott and…

View original post 156 more words


Leave a Reply

